Rockingham Senior High School

Opening Hours

(During school term only)

Tuesday   2.00pm – 5.00pm
Friday      8.00am – 11.00pm

Subcategories

  • Uniform Shop Information

    Rockingham Senior High School

    Address

    Rockingham Senior High School

    15 Read Street

    Rockingham

    Western Australia 6168

    Uniform Shop Hours

    (During School Term)

    Tuesday 2.00pm – 5.00pm

    Friday 8.00am – 11.00pm

    Telephone

    0435 925 437

    Please note this phone is only operated during school uniform shop hours.

    If we are unavailable please leave a message and we will call you back.

    For urgent queries please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au.

    Email

    sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

    Term 1 Extended Hours

    Day

    Date

    Start time

    End time

    Monday 22/01/2018    
    Tuesday 23/01/2018    
    Wednesday 24/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Thursday 25/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Friday 26/01/2018 Closed   Australia Day
    Monday 29/01/2018 7.00 am 12.00 pm
    Tuesday 30/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Wednesday 31/01/2018 7.30 am 10.30 am School starts
    Thursday 1/02/2018    
    Friday 2/02/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am
    Monday 5/02/2018    
    Tuesday 6/02/2018 2.00 pm 5.00 pm
    Wednesday 7/02/2018    
    Thursday 8/02/2018    
    Friday 9/02/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am

  • Boys
  • Girls
  • Unisex
  • Sportswear (General)
  • Specialist Sportswear
  • Staff