Uniform Shop Information

Uniform Shop Information

Mater Dei College

Address

Mater Dei College

107 Treetop Avenue
Edgewater
Western Australia 6027

Uniform Shop Hours

(During School Term)

Monday 8.00am – 11.30am
Thursday 12.30pm – 4.00pm

Telephone

0435 751 963

Please note this phone is only operated during school uniform shop hours.

If we are unavailable please leave a message and we will call you back.

For urgent queries please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au.

Email

sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

Appointments

Appointments are not mandatory, but are highly recommended to avoid waiting. To book an appointment during our extended trading hours please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au with your school, your name, contact phone number, your child's name, year and your preferred date and time. Please note we book appointments on the hour and half hour only. We will do our best to accommodate your preferred day and time, but appointments are booked on a first come first served basis.

Term 1 2019 Extended Hours

Day

Date

Start time

End time

Tuesday 22/01/2019 Closed
Wednesday 23/01/2019 Closed
Thursday 24/01/2019 9:00 am 3:00 pm  AFL Kits Hand out only
Friday 25/01/2019 Closed
Monday 28/01/2019 Closed Australia Day 
Tuesday 29/01/2019 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Wednesday 30/01/2019 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Thursday 31/01/2019 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Friday 1/02/2019 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Monday 4/02/2019 8:00 am 11:30 am School Starts
Tuesday 5/02/2019 8:00 am 11:30 am
Wednesday 6/02/2019 Closed
Thursday 7/02/2019 12:30 pm 4:00 pm Normal Hours
Friday 8/02/2019 Closed