Uniform Shop Information

Uniform Shop Information

Mater Dei College

Address

Mater Dei College

107 Treetop Avenue
Edgewater
Western Australia 6027

Uniform Shop Hours

(During School Term)

Monday 8.00am – 11.30am
Thursday 12.30pm – 4.00pm

Term 3 Extended Trading Days Tuesday 23 July 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm

Telephone

0435 751 963

Please note this phone is only operated during school uniform shop hours.

If we are unavailable please leave a message and we will call you back.

For urgent queries please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au.

Email

sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

Appointments

Appointments are not mandatory, but are highly recommended to avoid waiting. To book an appointment during our extended trading hours please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au with your school, your name, contact phone number, your child's name, year and your preferred date and time. Please note we book appointments on the hour and half hour only. We will do our best to accommodate your preferred day and time, but appointments are booked on a first come first served basis.

Extended Trading Hours 2020

DayDateStart TimeEnd Time
Wednesday 22/01/2020 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Thursday 23/01/2020 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Friday 24/01/2020
Monday 27/01/2020
Tuesday 28/02/2020
Wednesday 29/01/2020 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Thursday 30/01/2020 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Friday 31/01/2020 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Monday 03/02/2020 8:00 am 11:30 am