Uniform Shop Information

Holy Cross College

Address

Holy Cross College
18 Strathmore Pkwy
Ellenbrook
Western Australia 6069

Uniform Shop Hours

(During School Term)

Tuesday 8.00am – 11.00am
Thursday 1.00pm – 4.00pm

Telephone

0403 589 536

Please note this phone is only operated during school uniform shop hours.

If we are unavailable please leave a message and we will call you back.

For urgent queries please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au.

Email

sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

Term 1 Extended Hours

Day

Date

Start time

End time

Monday 22/01/2018    
Tuesday 23/01/2018    
Wednesday 24/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
Thursday 25/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
Friday 26/01/2018 Closed   Australia Day
Monday 29/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
Tuesday 30/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
Wednesday 31/01/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am School starts
Thursday 1/02/2018 1.00 pm 4.00 pm
Friday 2/02/2018    
Monday 5/02/2018    
Tuesday 6/02/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am
Wednesday 7/02/2018    
Thursday 8/02/2018 1.00 pm 4.00 pm
Friday 9/02/2018    

Appointments are not mandatory, but are highly recommended to avoid waiting. To book an appointment during our extended trading hours please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au with your school, your name, contact phone number, your child's name, year and your preferred date and time. Please note we book appointments on the hour and half hour only. We will do our best to accommodate your preferred day and time, but appointments are booked on a first come first served basis.