Swan Valley ACS

Opening Hours

(During school term only)

Tuesday       8.00am - 11.00am

Wednesday  8.00am - 11.00am

Thursday      12.00pm - 4.00pm

Subcategories

  • Uniform Shop Information

    Swan Valley Anglican Community School

    Address

    Swan Valley Anglican Community School
    Swanleigh Parade
    Aveley
    Western Australia 6069

    Uniform Shop Hours

    (During School Term)

    Tuesday 8.00am – 11.00am
    Wednesday 8.00am - 11.00am
    Thursday 12.00pm – 4.00pm

    Telephone

    0423 391 770

    Please note this phone is only operated during school uniform shop hours.

    If we are unavailable please leave a message and we will call you back.

    For urgent queries please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au.

    Email

    sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

    Term 4 Kindy Fitting Extended Trading Hours

    Day

    Date

    Start time

    End time

    Tuesday 21/11/2017 8.00 am 4.00 pm
    Wednesday 22/11/2017 8.00 am 4.00 pm

    Appointments are not mandatory, but are highly recommended to avoid waiting. To book an appointment email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au with your school, your name, contact phone number, your child's name and your preferred date and time. Please note we book appointments on the hour and half hour only. We will do our best to accommodate your preferred day and time, but appointments are booked on a first come first served basis.

    Term 1 Extended Hours

    Day

    Date

    Start time

    End time

    Monday 22/01/2018    
    Tuesday 23/01/2018    
    Wednesday 24/01/2018    
    Thursday 25/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Friday 26/01/2018 Closed  
    Monday 29/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Tuesday 30/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Wednesday 31/01/2018 9.00 am 3.00 pm
    Thursday 1/02/2018 8.00 am 4.00 pm
    Friday 2/02/2018 Closed  
    Monday 5/02/2018 Closed  
    Tuesday 6/02/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am
    Wednesday 7/02/2018 8.00 am 11.00 am
    Thursday 8/02/2018 12.00 pm 4.00 pm
    Friday 9/02/2018 Closed  

    Appointments are not mandatory, but are highly recommended to avoid waiting. To book an appointment during our extended trading hours please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au with your school, your name, contact phone number, your child's name, year and your preferred date and time. Please note we book appointments on the hour and half hour only. We will do our best to accommodate your preferred day and time, but appointments are booked on a first come first served basis.

  • KG - Yr 2 - Summer
  • KG - Yr 2 - Winter
  • Boys - Yr 3 - 9 - Summer
  • Boys - Yr 3 - 9 - Winter
  • Boys Yr 10 - 12 - Summer
  • Boys Yr 10 - 12 - Winter
  • Girls - Yr 3 - 12 - Summer
  • Girls - Yr 3 - 9 - Winter
  • Girls - Yr 10 - 12 - Winter
  • Unisex
  • Accessories
  • Sportswear